Changes… 

I’m starting to look around and really evaluate my life, and my worth. I know I’m worth it, but worth what exactly. I begin to ask myself the question,”what is it that I want?” 
I’m not sure how to answer that. We all say “I’m going after what I want”, “im chasing my dreams”, “I’m worth it”. How often do we stop and actually think about what those things mean?
From this point on. No more generic phrases. No more just saying stuff. No more chasing dreams. It’s time to actualize what I want. It’s time to put some concrete ideas together. 
I can’t wait to show the world what I have to offer. I can’t wait to show the world what I know. I can’t wait to show my readers some different sides of me. This blog has been helpful with my battle against depression and anxiety. Now it’s time for this blog to act as a base for my true story. My unfiltered truth. My dreams turned to reality. 
Until next week,

PLUR regards,

@hylerturt

Tyler Hurt

#SunflowerItUp

Leave a Reply

