Moments…

In the last few years I’ve started telling myself I’m worth it, but not truly believing it. 
In the last few months I’ve started telling myself to accept my flaws, but not truly doing it. 
In the last few weeks I’ve started telling myself to halt beating yourself down, but not truly stopping. 
In the last few days I’ve started telling myself that I deserve the world, but not taking it. 
In the last few hours I’ve started telling myself that you will be okay, and finally started to understand. 
In the last few minutes I’ve started telling myself just get thru the next few minutes loving yourself, and finally stared to follow thru. 
My battle with the monster is never ending, but if I can get thru the next few seconds I KNOW I will survive. 
Just a little something I whipped up. Remember to always stay beautiful, and keep spreading the love. Contact me if your interested in a collaboration project I’m working on. I’m looking for fellow bloggers, writers(of any kind), photographers, artists, sketchers, etc. As always email, & social media is below. 
Until next week, 

PLUR regards

@thesunflowerkid_

Tyler Hurt

#SunflowerItUp

Hurt.tyler@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

